I will once again post the instructions for the others in this thread:You may cancel a YouTube paid membership at any time by following these instructions:Visit youtube.com/paid_memberships.Click Manage membership.âClick Deactivate.Click Continue to cancel.Select your reason for canceling and then click next.Click Yes, cancel.Once you cancel, you will not be charged again, and your benefits will continue until the end of the billing cycle. Note that you won’t be refunded for the period of time between when you cancel and when your membership officially ends. If you do not see a deactivate button, but rather a renew button, you will not need to deactivate. You should not be charged unless you renew your membership. To report unauthorized charges that you did not make, see this article for more information.If content or features related to your YouTube paid membership are defective, unavailable, or do not perform as stated, you may YouTube paid product support by clicking here to request a refund at any time. We do not provide refunds or credits for partially elapsed billing periods. If you’re a member who signed up via Apple, youâll need to contact Apple support to request a refund for your membership. Appleâs refund policy will apply.