• বরফের তৈরি হোটেল । WikiHowBD

    WikiHowBD

  • রাশিয়া প্লুটোর চেয়ে বড় । WikiHowBD

    WikiHowBD

  • নেপালের পতাকা । WikiHowBD

    WikiHowBD

  • Kawsar mahmud – cartoonist cartoon memes photos picture WikiHowBD

    WikiHowBD

  • আগুনের ছায়া নেই । WikiHowBD

    WikiHowBD

  • অ্যাথলেটিক্স এর নিয়ম । WikiHowBD

    WikiHowBD

  • চাঁদ প্লুটোর চেয়েও বড় ! WikiHowBD

    WikiHowBD

  • সৌদি আরবে কোন নদী নেই । WikiHowBD

    WikiHowBD

  • মি. বিন ও প্রিন্সেস ডায়না মুখোমুখি । WikiHowBD

    WikiHowBD

  • CARTOON NETWORK WikiHowBD

    WikiHowBD

  • বিস্তারিত জানতে আমাদের নতুন ভিডিওটি দেখুন :- WikiHowBD

    WikiHowBD

  • বঙ্গবন্ধু শেখ মুজিবুর রহমানের একটি দুর্লভ ছবি WikiHowBD

    WikiHowBD


I have accidentally permanently deleted my photos from Google drive kindly help me to recover those 0 Recommended Answers 0 Replies

Last month I have shared some photos from Google drive to another account and then permanently deleted from old account all photos I don’t know what to do so kindly help me to recover those photos

Details

Hello Ranjana Tilgam. Thanks for posting to Google Drive.
Please note that, due to a variety of reasons, not all files can be recovered – but you can try!
 
1. Items deleted from your photos.google.com are stored in trash for 60 days and then are Auto-Deleted from trash and can not be recovered.
 
2. Items deleted manually from photos.google.com/trash can not be recovered.
 
3. Items deleted from your YouTube Channel can not be recovered.
 
4. Items deleted from your Gmail are stored in trash for 30 days and then are Auto-Deleted from trash and can not be recovered.
 
5. Items manually deleted from Gmail trash can not be recovered.
 
6. Items deleted from your Google Drive  will be stored in Drive Trash for 30 days and then be Auto-Deleted from Trash and can not be recovered.
 
1).If you are using a regular personal account
You will have to contact a Google Drive Specialist who *MAY* be able to restore it. Use this link:
https://support.google.com/drive/thread/5032072?hl=en#contact=1
 
2). If you use a work/student account (G Suite), you should contact your Account Admin as they can restore files up to 25 days after deletion.
 
If the answer is helpful, please click “Recommend”  to help other users of the community.

0 0 vote
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x