Unfortunately, once you delete a video, you can’t recover it. There’s a confirmation prompt before deletion stating that this is permanent.
After you delete a video, the video will no longer be available on YouTube. The video URL and title will also not be visible or searchable. If you want to watch it again or want to re-upload the video to YouTube, you’ll have to have a backup saved.