This is a snap of how I missed the last penalty that was saved but I could not see. This happens in full screen mode as well as the normal mode. I had to swipe it down to the bottom as shown in the second photo to watch the penalty save. This is very annoying. The âiâ button has these recommendations. How do I disable this? This is a very bad user experience. Btw, I have premium account and I pay YouTube but I still cannot disable. My initial thought on why this cannot be disabled is that YouTube gets paid by the content creator to show recommendation, but maybe, just maybe, premium users should have the flexibility to disable.
They are called end screen cards and there is no way to remove them. The only way to even possibly get them removed or moved until the video actually ends is to complain to the channel owner. They are the ones who place them and so are the only ones who can change them.