Hello VidGuy 20. Thanks for posting in the YouTube.
The following was previously posted as a Recommended Answer to a similar question:
“Unfortunately, once you delete a video or a channel, you can’t recover it.
After you delete a video, the video will no longer be available on YouTube. The video URL and title will also not be visible or searchable. If you want to watch it again, you’ll have to have a backup saved. After you delete your channel, you’ll permanently delete your content, including videos, comments, messages, playlists, and history. This can only be done on a desktop computer (not a mobile device) and there are multiple steps required to confirm you want to permanently delete your channel (since there’s no going back!).
If a channel is deleted because you deleted the Google account associated with your channel, you can restore the account via Google account recovery, you can find out how here.”